It looks like you have JavaScript turned off

Pretty much everything should work. But you may find some components look slightly off as a result. You can find out what Javascript is here. If you don't have JavaScript turned off, or if something doesn't work that you think should do, please email

ETI Board

ETI Board Members

Sir Rob Margetts

Sir Rob Margetts

ETI Chairman

Jonathan Wills

Jonathan Wills

Chief Executive Officer - ETI

John Loughhead

John Loughhead

Chief Scientific Adviser, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

David Eyton

David Eyton

Group Head of Research and Technology - BP

Paul Spence

Paul Spence

Director of Strategy and Corporate Affairs - EDF Energy

Rachael Nutter

Rachael Nutter

Senior Vice Principal- Shell International

Paul Stein

Paul Stein

Director, Research and Technology - Rolls-Royce

Philip Nelson

Philip Nelson

Chief Executive - EPSRC

Craig Lucas

Craig Lucas

Director of Science and Innovation (Energy and Climate) - Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy

Ian Meikle

Ian Meikle

Director for Infrastructure Systems - Innovate UK

Dan Henderson

Dan Henderson

Director of Innovation and Emerging Technology, Caterpillar

By clicking the ‘Stay Updated’ button, you are consenting to the Energy Technologies Institute and Campaign Monitor processing your data for the purposes of profiling and sending you further marketing communications. You may unsubscribe at any time. We are committed to protecting any personal data that you may submit to us. Such personal data is obtained only when voluntarily submitted by you. For more information please review our privacy policy.